(IBA) 1st Blogging Award

Last month I had been informed that I have been awarded the Illuminating Blogger Award by C.J of Foodstoriesblog. C.J had left me a message on my blog telling me that I have been awarded the Award for being informative and having illuminating content.

The rules  of the awards state that I have to share one random thing with you guys. So apart from cooking I also produce music as a hobby, I have a home music studio with all the equipment that I need to put out a completed album for the world to hear. I have over 120 songs completed and awaiting talented artists to record their vocals. If you know any artists looking for a Music Producer then send me a message or get them in contact with me. You can listen to some of my music HERE

Also the rules of the award states that I select 5 Bloggers that I find have illuminating and informative blogs. Below are the bloggers I have picked.

The Kittchen – Original and Practical Recipes, Inexpensive, Quick and Healthy.

Papaya Pieces – Mainly about food (not about papayas!)

Bucket List Publications Portrays the beauty and limitless possibilities of this world.

The Cooking Chook – Loves to cook but loves to eat food even more.

Hollybee42 – A blog in comic book form. Very interesting and fun.

So thank you to C.J of Foodstoriesblog for nominating me for the Illuminating Blogger Award  and thank you to the blog writers above which are the 5 most illuminating and informative blogs to me. Keep up the good work.

Mircel

MY RECENT POSTS THAT MAY INTEREST YOU

COOKING WITH WHAT YOU’VE GOT CHALLENGE

SAY HELLO TO “IN VITRO MEAT”

DO CHEFS HAVE DOUBTS WHEN IT COMES TO COOKING?

Related articles

